Company Logo
Internet Explorer

Sorry! Your browser is not supported.

To view this site you can download a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Show Exhibiting menu

Official Suppliers

General Power & Light

   

Reuben Mansfield
Show Light & Power

www.showlight.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 822 5100
Mobile: 021 810 210
Fax: 09 822 5101
Email: r.mansfield@showlight.co.nz

divider white

Wireless Internet Access

   

Darren Hogg
Adsel


www.adsel.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 362 0114
Mobile: 021 888 974
Fax: 09 362 0113
Email: internet@adsel.co.nz

Download Form

EFTPOS

   

Ashlee Robertson
Adsel


www.adsel.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 362 0114
Mobile:
Fax: 09 362 0113
Email: ashlee.robertson@smartpay.co.nz

Download Form

Furniture Hire

   

Julia Sandiforth
Exhibition Hire Services

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 9884
Mobile: 021 547 600
Fax: 09 579 9885
Email: Julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

Panel Colour Change

   

Julia Sandiforth
Exhibition Hire Services


www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 9884
Mobile: 021 547 600
Fax: 09 579 9885
Email: Julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

Carpet Colour Change/Clip Lock Flooring

   

Julia Sandiforth
Exhibition Hire Services

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 9884
Mobile: 021 547 600
Fax: 09 579 9885
Email: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

XPO Leads (App for iPhone and Android Devices)

   

Derrick Olivier
XPO Exhibitions

 

Phone: 09 976 8384
Fax: 09 379 3358
Email: derrick@xpo.co.nz

Download Form

Advertising - 

   

Leroy Chai
XPO Exhibitions

 

Phone: 09 976 8388
Mobile: 021 2774 299
Fax: 09 379 3358
Email: leroy@xpo.co.nz

Plant Hire 

   

Sue Webb
Hire Plants Ltd

 

Phone: 09 828 6876
Mobile: 027 571 7563
Fax: 09 828 6879
Email: sue@hireplants.com

Catering/On-Stand Hospitality

   

Jan Forbes
ASB Showgrounds

 

Phone: 09 623 7693
Email: jan@asbshowgrounds.co.nz

Freight

   

Penny Haimona
Mondiale Freight

 

Phone: 09 255 3317
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: penny.haimona@mondiale.co.nz

Water

   

Dolphin Water

 

Phone: 09 410 8999
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: sales@dolphinwater.co.nz

Container Label

   

 

 

Courier Label

   

 

 

 

 DEADLINE 18 June 2018 

Audio and Visual

   

Rebecca
Corporate AV


www.corporateav.co.nz

 

Phone:
Mobile: 021 425 504
Fax: 09 370 0206
Email: hire@corporateav.co.nz

Over Height Panel Permission Form

   

 

 

Download Form

About the national safety show

The National Safety Show is the largest event in New Zealand dedicated to workplace safety. The National Safety Show provides the opportunity to explore new products, services and innovations from the safety industry. Our educational seminars, workshops and networking lounges arm you with all the information and resources you need to keep up to date with the HSWA, protect your employees and your business, all under one roof.

Contact information

Contact: Sandi Mulder
E: sales@safetyshow.co.nz

DDI: +64 9 976 8355

152 Beaumont Street
Westhaven
Auckland 1010

PO Box 9682, Newmarket,
Auckland, 1149
New Zealand

Visitor registration
Exhibitor Enquiry

Organised by

Showcase. Educate. Sell.

© The National Safety Show 2018 Solution by Little Giant